Hollywood Motor Co 9500 St. Charles Rock Rd. St Louis, MO 63114

314-325-1429

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at Hollywood Motor Co

Hollywood Motor Company - Friendly Staff

314-325-1429 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Hollywood Motor Company is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 314-325-1429 to schedule your test drive!

Ken Grayem - Owner

314-325-1429 - kg@hollywoodmotorco.com

Drew Young - General Manager

314-325-1429 - drew@hollywoodmotorco.com

Anthony (Tony) Cremeens - Sales Consultant

314-325-1429 - anthony@hollywoodmotorco.com

Hello, my name is Tony, I have been in the industry for a while after graduating college. I went to Indiana Tech on a lacrosse scholarship. I am hardworking and dedicated to finding you, the right vehicle, that suits your budget. 

Sorle Maaloo - Sales Consutant

314-325-1429 - sorle@hollywoodmotorco.com

Kurt H. Zinke - Sales Consultant

314-325-1429 - kurt@hollywoodmotorco.com

I'm simply here to enthusiastically help you find the vehicle you need and desire in a very laid back no pressure fashion.

Hollywood is a different kind of pre-owned dealer in that we have certified technicians that put all our vehicles through a rigorous 100+ point inspection process and then recondition accordingly to ensure a safe and reliable purchase. 

I’m looking forward to meeting you please call or come by and see me soon!

Tom Chitwood - Service Manager

314-423-3266 - tom@hollywoodmotorco.com

Hector Verde - IT Specialist

314-325-1429 - hector@hollywoodmotorco.com

Hablamos Español

Text Us!