Meet the Staff of Hollywood Motor Co

Hollywood Motor Company - Friendly Staff

314-423-0033 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Hollywood Motor Company is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 314-423-0033 to schedule your test drive!

Ken Grayem - Owner

314-423-0033 - kg@hollywoodmotorco.com

Drew Young - General Manager

314-423-0033 - drew@hollywoodmotorco.com

Harold Osorio - Sales Consultant/Purchasing Agent

314-216-1162 - harold@hollywoodmotorco.com

I am a transplant from Cali, Colombia, South America.  I've been in the car business since 2000 and loving every single minute of it. I always try to do my best to get you in the car you want, building relationships, not only car deals. Fluent in English and Spanish and always ready to answer any of your questions or concerns.


Anthony (Tony) Cremeens - Sales Consultant

314-423-0033 - anthony@hollywoodmotorco.com

Hello, my name is Tony, I have been in the industry for a while after graduating college. I went to Indiana Tech on a lacrosse scholarship. I am hardworking and dedicated to finding you, the right vehicle, that suits your budget. 

Mike McDonough - Sales Consultant

314-423-0033 - mike@hollywoodmotorco.com

Heavily driven and results-oriented, I will do my absolute best to get you financed and into a vehicle that suits your needs. I have an extensive background in both restaurant/bar management and auto part sales, and enjoy spending my downtime with my loving girlfriend of five years at local stand-up gigs, theatre performances and concerts. Love to travel, and am an absolute foodie at heart. I look forward to working for you!

Chang - Sales Consultant

314-423-0033 - chang@hollywoodmotorco.com

Tom Chitwood - Service Manager

314-423-3262 - tom@hollywoodmotorco.com

Kurt H. Zinke - Digital Marketing Manager

314-423-0033 - kurt@hollywoodmotorco.com

Hector Verde - IT Specialist

314-423-0033 - hector@hollywoodmotorco.com

Hablamos Español

Text Us!